Yes, it´s that time of the year again: Krautok 2009, 24 hours of electronic music performed live is going to take place at Maria am Ufer on the 22nd of august 2009.

This is the line-up so far, more to be confirmed:

3phase, Anton Waldt, Aschka, Autotune, Bozzwell, Dasha Rush, Dr Walker, Erase, Eric D Clark, Feed, Haito, Ikuo, Jammin Unit, Kerosene, Mia, Monomash, M-Piper, Nerk & Dirk Leyers, ODD, Onze, Robotnik, S.U.O.P., Sebastian Preller, Stalker, Stefan Küchenmeister, Suspect, Toktok

For more info, check, Krautok@Twitter, Krautok@Facebook, Krautok@ResidentAdvisor or!